Monrovia Unified School District

Skip to main content

Personnel Commission Agendas and Minutes

 
 2020-2021 Meeting Schedule
Remote Public Access Available as Needed
 
 July Meeting cancelled
 Thursday, August 20, 2020
Agenda and minutes posted below
 Thursday, September 17, 2020 Meeting rescheduled to 10/1/2020
 Thursday, October 1, 2020 Agenda and minutes posted below
 Thursday, October 15, 2020
Meeting rescheduled to 10/21/2020
 Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Agenda and minutes posted below
 Wednesday, November 18, 2020 (Joint Meeting with Board of Education - Teacher of the Year) See Board of Education Agendas
 Thursday, December 17, 2020 Meeting cancelled
 Thursday, January 21, 2021 Agenda and minutes posted below
 Thursday, February 18, 2021 Agenda and minutes posted below
 Thursday, March 18, 2021 Meeting rescheduled to 3/23/2021
 Tuesday, March 23, 2021 Agenda posted below
 Thursday, April 15, 2021  
 Thursday, May 20, 2021
 
 Thursday, June 17, 2021