Monrovia Unified School District

Skip to main content

Personnel Commission Agendas and Minutes

 
 2019-2020 Meeting Schedule  
 July No meeting scheduled
 Thursday, August 15, 2019
Cancelled - rescheduled to 8/22/19
 Thursday, August 22, 2019
See Agenda and Minutes below
 Thursday, September 5, 2019 (Special Meeting)
See Agenda and Minutes below
 Thursday, September 19, 2019 See Agenda and Minutes below
 Thursday, October 17, 2019
See Agenda below
 Tuesday, November 5, 2019 (Special Meeting)
See Agenda below
 Thursday, November 21, 2019 (Special Meeting)
See Agenda below
 Wednesday, December 11, 2019 (Joint Meeting with     Board of Education - Teacher of the Year)  
 Thursday, December 19, 2019  
 Thursday, January 16, 2020  
 Thursday, February 20, 2020  
 Thursday, March 19, 2020  
 Thursday, April 16, 2020  
 Thursday, May 21, 2020 (Joint Meeting with Board
  of Education - Classified Employee of the Year)
 
 Thursday, June 18, 2020