Monrovia Unified School District

Skip to main content
Please create a marquee.

Personnel Commission Agendas and Minutes

 
 2017-2018 Meeting Schedule  
 Thursday, July 20, 2017 Cancelled
 Thursday, August 17, 2017
Cancelled
 Thursday, September 21, 2017  Agenda and minutes are posted below
 Wednesday, October 18, 2017
 Agenda and minutes are posted below
 Wednesday, November 8, 2017 (Joint Meeting) See Board of Education for agenda and minutes
 Thursday, December 21, 2017  Agenda and minutes are posted below
 Thursday, January 25, 2018  Agenda and minutes are posted below
 Thursday, February 15, 2018  Agenda is posted below
 Thursday, March 15, 2018  
 Thursday, April 19, 2018  
 Thursday, May 17, 2018 (Joint Meeting)  
 Thursday, June 21, 2018