Monrovia Unified School District

Skip to main content

Personnel Commission Agendas and Minutes

 
 2019-2020 Meeting Schedule  
 July No meeting scheduled
 Thursday, August 15, 2019
 
 Thursday, September 19, 2019  
 Thursday, October 17, 2019
 
 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 (Joint Meeting)  
 Thursday, December 19, 2019  
 Thursday, January 16, 2020  
 Thursday, February 20, 2020  
 Thursday, March 19, 2020  
 Thursday, April 16, 2020  
 Thursday, May 21, 2020 (Joint Meeting)  
 Thursday, June 18, 2020