Monrovia Unified School District

Skip to main content

Personnel Commission Agendas and Minutes

 
 2020-2021 Meeting Schedule
Remote Public Access Available as Needed
 
 July Meeting cancelled
 Thursday, August 20, 2020
 
 Thursday, September 17, 2019  
 Thursday, October 15, 2020
 
 Wednesday, November 18, 2020 (Joint Meeting with Board of Education - Teacher of the Year)  
 Thursday, December 17, 2020  
 Thursday, January 21, 2021  
 Thursday, February 18, 2021  
 Thursday, March 18, 2021  
 Thursday, April 15, 2021  
 Thursday, May 20, 2021
 
 Thursday, June 17, 2021