Monrovia Unified School District

Skip to main content
Please create a marquee.

Personnel Commission Agendas and Minutes

 
 2016-2017 Meeting Schedule  
 Tuesday, July 19, 2016 Agenda and minutes posted below
 Thursday, August 18, 2016
Cancelled
 Thursday, September 22, 2016 Agenda and minutes posted below
 Thursday, October 20, 2016
Agenda and minutes posted below
 Wednesday, November 16, 2016 (Joint Meeting) See Board of Education for agenda and minutes
 Thursday, December 15, 2016 Agenda and minutes posted below
 Thursday, January 19, 2017 Agenda and minutes posted below
 Thursday, February 16, 2017 Agenda and minutes posted below 
 Thursday, March 23, 2017 Agenda and minutes posted below
 Thursday, April 20, 2017
Agenda and minutes posted below
 Tuesday, May 16, 2017 (Joint Meeting) Agenda posted below
 Thursday, June 15, 2017  MEETING POSTPONED
 Wednesday, June 28, 2017 at 1:30 PM Agenda posted below